FOOTBALL | Dundalk Schoolboys League begin their Kennedy Cup campaign today

U14 squad face Cavan/Monaghan in Group Four opener

The Dundalk Schoolboys League Kennedy Cup squad

The Dundalk Schoolboys League U14 squad begin their Kennedy Cup campaign at 4pm today when they take on Cavan Monaghan at the University of Limerick.

Peter Coleman’s side will then meet Kildare and the North East Counties on Tuesday to determine where they finish in group four.

Highlights of Dundalk SL’s first game against Cavan Monaghan will be shown on the Schoolboys Football Association of Ireland Facebook page at 10pm on Monday night.

Dundalk Schoolboys League Kennedy Cup Squad 2017

Cian Connor, Ryan O’Kane, Sean Murden, Quinn Ryan (all Bellurgan Utd), Lesley Eghaghe, Jesse Nwabueze, Emmanuel Adegbogega, Mayowa Animashaun (all Glenmuir Utd), Jack Donohoe, Cillian Duffy, Daniel Nordone, Mark Gallagher (all Rock Celtic), Craig Gray, Sean Cunningham, Louis McKeown (all Quay Celtic), David Doyle, Finn Kelly, Joshua Finlay (Ardee Celtic), James O’Brien (Blayney Academy), Gabriel Ayoub (Muirhevnamor). Coaching Staff: Peter Coleman, Kevin McKenna, Taiwo ‘TJ’ Otesanya.

One clap, two clap, three clap, forty?

By clapping more or less, you can signal to us which stories really stand out.